Skip to main content

Staff

Joshua Saldate, Principal     jsaldate@mlusd.net

Jason Dupree, Vice Principal     jdupree@mlusd.net

Ashley Bose, Administrative Asst.       abose@mlusd.net

 

Evan Eropkin, Psychologist  eeropkin@mlusd.net

Laura Estes, Counselor    lestes@mlusd.net

Tara Vanderpool, Nurse      tvanderpool@mlusd.net

R. Silva, Speech & Language     rsilva@mlusd.net

 

TK & Kindergarten

S. Vieira                                                     svieira@mlusd.net

A. Deubel                                                   adeubel@mlusd.net

K. Silverbush (TK)                                      ksilverbush@mlusd.net

A. Cleve                                                     acleve@mlusd.net

 

1st Grade

S. Green                                                     sgreen@mlusd.net

J. Spiva                                                        jspiva@mlusd.net

A. Gomez                                               agomez@mlusd.net

S. Verner                                                sverner@mlusd.net

 

2nd Grade

L. Carney                                                     lcarney@mlusd.net

L. Buehler                                                    lbuehler@mlusd.net

T. Presgrave                                             tpresgrave@mlusd.net

S. Verner                                                    sverner@mlusd.net

 

3rd Grade

R. Fogg                                                           rfogg@mlusd.net 

L. Johnston                                                    ljohnston@mlusd.net                       

C. Ralph                                                         cralph@mlusd.net

A. Ward                                                           award@mlusd.net

 

4th Grade

K. Rogerson                                                     krogerson@mlusd.net

N. McCarthy                                                    nmccarthy@mlusd.net

A. Gutierrez                                                    agutierrez@mlusd.net

 

Special Education/Speech

V. Kennedy                                                       vkennedy@mlusd.net

T. Comer                                                            tcomer@mlusd.net

 

Title I and English Learners

C. Heilman                                                      cheilman@mlusd.net

D. Holm                                                       dholm@mlusd.net

 

Virtual Academy Teachers

L. Short                                                    lshort@mlusd.net

D. Murphy                                              dmurphy@mlusd.net

J. Hensley                                              jhensley@mlusd.net

S. Elder                                                 selder@mlusd.net